

2022 Volunteers

Byron Mack	Audit Committee
Carson Heagy	Audit Committee, Grants Committee
Danielle Favreau	Audit Committee, Gala Committee, Governance Committee, Grants Committee, Investment Committee, Vital Signs
Gerald Scherman	Audit Committee
Crystal MacLeod	Gala Committee
Curtis Peeteetuce	Gala Committee
Dawn Wasacase	Gala Committee
Donna Hughes	Gala Committee
Eugene Arcand	Gala Committee
Heath Mulligan	Gala Committee
Linda Clouthier	Gala Committee
Lisa Low	Gala Committee
Lisa Mooney	Gala Committee
Lorna Arcand	Gala Committee
Tracy Muggli	Gala Committee
Véronique Loewen	Gala Committee
Aftab Ahmad	Governance Committee
Bev Lafond	Governance Committee, Grants Committee
Shirley Greyeyes	Governance Committee
Cara Petrovicz	Governance Committee, Grants Committee
John Agioritis	Governance Committee, Grants Committee, Investment Committee
Darlene Bessey	Governance Committee, Vital Signs Advisory Committee
Blair Pellerin	Grants Committee
Jay Stark	Grants Committee
Shreya Pahwa	Grants Committee
Tenille Thomson	Grants Committee
Yvonne Raymer	Grants Committee
Bill Turnbull	Investment Committee
Curtis Kimpton	Investment Committee, Gala Committee
David Larsen	Investment Committee
lan Sutherland	Investment Committee
Susan Milburn	Investment Committee
Wanda Hunchak	Investment Committee
Areeba Bilal	Youth Advisory Committee



Azwa Alam	Youth Advisory Committee
Bryanna Fullerton-Kay	Youth Advisory Committee
Dave Shanks	Youth Advisory Committee
Dominic Tran	Youth Advisory Committee
Emily Ives	Youth Advisory Committee
John Pederson- Bradbury	Youth Advisory Committee
Juliette Heath	Youth Advisory Committee
Momin Bilal	Youth Advisory Committee
Scott Adam	Youth Advisory Committee
Zoë Pontikes	Office Volunteer